U18 (Intertown Local League)

PrintU18 2nd Half B Division Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
8800161.000457+380.8658-0-0WON 8
834170.4381626-100.3813-4-1LOST 1
825150.3132137-160.3622-5-1LOST 3
826040.2501931-120.3802-6-0LOST 1
Recent Games
Sun, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 27
Tue, Mar 01
Thu, Mar 03
Fri, Mar 04
Sun, Mar 06
Mon, Mar 07
Wed, Mar 09
Thu, Mar 10
Game Data Last Updated: May 20, 5:37 PM, Next Update: May 30, 5:37 PM